Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wild Wild Horses - Noisetrade Tuesday

     Until our library of Noisetrade recommendations is exhausted, most Tuesdays will feature a Noisetrade offer of songs available for the price of an email address.  

     This week, the recommendation is the EP “Ordinary Life” by Wild Wild Horses. The band is based in London. The four members are Jack Edwards (vocals, keys), Billy Adamson (guitar), Jonathan Harvey (bass) and Greg Rogove (drums).
     Of the four songs on the EP, the one that stands out for us is “Demon Days (Do It All Again).” In addition to the Noisetrade offer, the Soundcloud stream of the song is embedded in this post. A third embedded element is a short film featuring all four songs. 

     “Demon Days (Do It All Again)”

No comments:

Post a Comment